NASS Spring Race

The 2018 NASS Spring Race was held on April 21, 2018. The winners are listed below:

1st Place Winners
PHRF A0 Endorphin Erik Wulff
PHRF A1 SqueeZeplay Gregg Brinegar
PHRF A2 Gallant MIDN Cassidy O’Brien
J/105 Firebrand Jon Slabaugh
2nd Place Winners
PHRF A2 Tenacious MIDN Chris Cantillo

The individual Race Results and the Series Standing for the 2018 Spring Race.

Detailed Results can be found here.